Our Commitment …

Since the founding of Aircraft X-Ray Laboratories, Inc. in 1938, we’ve been striving for industry excellence. The mission and goal has always been to lead the way as innovators and set the standard everyone else has to meet to be in compliance with all prime contractors.

With a dedicated workforce averaging over 20 years each, no one offers a more experienced staff of inspection and treatment experts. Moving forward, we’re committed to offering the very best of service.

Meet the AXL Management Team

Gary Newton – President / CEO
GNewton@AircraftXRay.com    
(323) 587-4141  ext. 330
James Newton – Vice President /Corporate Development
JNewton@AircraftXRay.com    
(323) 587-4141  ext. 321
Juan M. Perez – Quality Control Manager
JPerez@AircraftXRay.com    
(323) 587-4141  ext. 112
Brian Petersen – Manager / Paint Department & Metal Processing
BPetersen@AircraftXRay.com    
(323) 587-4141  ext. 535
Sandi Spelic – Controller and Office Manager
SSpelic@AircraftXRay.com    
(323) 587-4141  ext. 140
Jose Delgadillo – NDT Manager / ASNT Level III PT , MT #: 104992
JDelgadillo@AircraftXRay.com    
(323) 587-4141  ext. 229
Don Gomes – Supervisor / Production Control NDT Level II Radiographic
DGomes@AircraftXRay.com    
(323) 587-4141  ext. 116
Justin Guzman – Plant Operations & Maintenance /Facilities Manager
JGuzman@AircraftXRay.com    
(323) 587-4141  ext. 345
Mila Ochoa – Lead Chemist /Chemical Laboratory Supervisor
MOchoa@AircraftXRay.com    
(323) 587-4141  ext. 344
Kurt Enderle – Manager / Estimating and Production
KEnderle@AircraftXRay.com    
(323) 587-4141  ext. 528
Hector Medina – X-Ray Technician / Corporate Level III
HMedina@AircraftXRay.com    
(323) 587-4141  ext. 114